MedicineX… a perfect journey

Karensolis. Psychohealth

My latest post have been related with my personal experience living MedX but this time I would like to talk about the HUGE thing that MedicineX is. Maybe, I’m talking about all of this because my professional life it’s very close with many forms of organizing, educate, engage, empower, research and accompany people and my view of the conference now it’s in the following journey..

  1. Being selected to attend as an Scholar:

Before I met MedX I had never imagined how a conference could think in people to trust in their own experience to contribute for an academic program… I had been in several conferences where you have a place and you are important just if you have done research, if your work has been aproved by another ones (the scientific group)… but never never that “you and only you” can contribute to give sense in this case to medicine.

Two…

View original post 869 more words

Leave a Reply

